Our mission: photovoltaic equipment distribution and project development for the professionals of renewable energy.

With its technical expertise and its network, the heliosolaire company is a key partner in the equipment distribution of your photovoltaic solar power plant and for the development of integrated solutions for your renewable energy project. We distribute solar panels, photovoltaic inverters, integration system, solar tiles, TESLA Powerwall batteries, domestic wind turbines and charging stations for electric vehicles. We offer complete support for supply chain and distribution control from Asia or Europe to the end customer.

Photovoltaics Equipment

Heliosolaire offers to the professionals a complete range of solar panels and photovoltaic inverters among the most efficient equipment on the market. Roof or rack integration systems for a solar architecture integrated into buildings. Tesla's Powerwall batteries and solar tiles are now available for a transition to a total or partial energy independence for your home, holiday center or office.

Domestic wind turbines

In order to reduce your electricity bill and increase your energy autonomy you can produce your own renewable energy yourself with a domestic wind turbine. Heliosolaire offers a complete range of reliable and durable small domestic wind turbines for all types of on-site or Offshore applications in order to produce your own electricity and thus transit to self-consumption.

Solar lighting

You are a local authorithy with a project to install LED solar street lights in your municipality? Contact us for a study of solar streetlight projects. off grid solar streetlights with intelligent electronic consumption management significantly reduce your electricity budget. Easy installation and light maintenance, it is the energy solution of the future by rational and modern optimization of lighting.

Electric Cars

The electric vehicle is a major issue of the energy transition to support its development heliosolaire offers a wide range of charging stations for electric vehicles and carports producing photovoltaic energy. Solar carports latest generations fully designed and made by heliosolaire as future parking of your electric or conventional vehicle.

Asian Photovoltaic

In order to support its development and always be closer to the requirements of our customers, we offer material directly from manufacturers in Asia. Our heliosolaire offices located in Asia are essential partners for any solar project with a supply of photovoltaic equipment directly from Asia and with the largest brands of photovoltaic modules such as SHARP or KYOCERA.

Quality and Certification

The quality and the certification are essential elements for heliosolaire and all equipment has been rigorously selected on criteria of high performance, reliability optimum and certified by declarations of conformity. Our determination to offer the best photovoltaic equipment on the market at the best prices to our customers and resulting from a process constantly renewed in order to guarantee you the best photovoltaic material.

Do you want to know more ?

Do you have a photovoltaic plant project ? Whether you are a farmer, a local authority, a company or an individual, contact us to design your project together, heliosolaire offers custom support.

Take a look at our projects references

Photovoltaic projects and implementation of domestic wind turbines in France and abroad with the expertise and materials from heliosolaire catalog

We distribute the best manufacturers

The range of photovoltaic materials and domestic wind turbines proposed by heliosolaire have been selected on the basis of reliability and optimum efficiency. We are currently working with the best designers in the renewable energy market to always guarantee you high quality products at the best prices.

Notre mission: la distribution de matériel photovoltaïque et de développement de projet pour les professionnels de l'énergie renouvelable.

Fort de son expertise technique et de son réseau, l'entreprise heliosolaire est un partenaire incontournable dans la distribution en équipement de votre centrale solaire photovoltaïque et pour le développement de solutions intégrés de votre projet d'énergies renouvelables. Nous distribuons panneaux solaires, onduleurs photovoltaïques, système d'intégrations, tuiles solaires, batteries Powerwall TESLA, éoliennes domestiques et bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques. Nous vous proposons une prise en charge totale du contrôle de la chaine d’approvisionnement et de distribution depuis l'Asie ou l'Europe jusqu'au client final.

Matériels photovoltaïques

Heliosolaire propose aux professionnels une gamme complète de panneaux solaires et onduleurs photovoltaïques parmi les plus performants du marché. Des systèmes d'intégration en toiture ou au bâti pour une architecture solaire intégrée aux bâtiments. Les batteries Powerwall et les tuiles solaires de l'entreprise Tesla sont dorénavant disponibles pour une transition vers une autonomie énergétique totale ou partielle de votre habitation, centre de loisirs ou bureau.

Eoliennes domestiques

Afin de réduire votre facture d'électricité et augmenter votre autonomie énergétique vous pouvez produire vous-même votre énergie renouvelable avec une éolienne domestique. Heliosolaire vous propose une gamme complète de petites éoliennes domestiques fiables et résistantes pour tous types d'applications sur sites ou Offshore afin de produire vous-même votre électricité et ainsi transiter vers l'autoconsommation énergétique.

Lampadaires solaires

Vous êtes une collectivité avec un projet d'implantation de lampadaires solaires à LED dans votre commune ? Contactez-nous pour une étude de projets d'implantation de candélabres solaires. Les lampadaires solaires autonomes à gestion électronique intelligente de la consommation réduisent de manière importante votre budget d'électricité. Simple d'installation et de maintenance, c'est la solution énergétique de demain par une optimisation rationnelle et moderne de l'éclairage.

Voitures électriques

Le véhicule électrique est un enjeu majeur de la transition énergétique afin d'accompagner son développement heliosolaire vous propose une vaste gamme de bornes de recharges pour véhicules électriques ainsi que des carports produisant de l'énergie photovoltaïque. Les carports solaires dernières générations entièrement dessinés et conçues par heliosolaire comme futur abri de votre véhicule électrique ou conventionnel.

Photovoltaique en Asie

Afin d'accompagner son développement et d'être toujours au plus près des exigences de nos clients, nous proposons du matériel directement issu des fabricants en Asie. Nos bureaux heliosolaire situés en Asie sont des partenaires incontournables pour tout projet solaire avec un approvisionnement en matériel photovoltaïque directement depuis l'Asie et avec les plus grandes marques de module photovoltaïque comme SHARP ou KYOCERA.

Qualité et Certification

La qualité et la certification sont des éléments essentiels pour heliosolaire à ce titre l'ensemble du matériel proposé a été rigoureusement sélectionné sur des critères de haute performance, de fiabilité optimum et certifiés par les déclarations de conformité en vigueur. Notre détermination à proposer les meilleurs équipements photovoltaïques du marché aux meilleurs tarifs à nos clients et issue d'un processus sans cesse renouvellé afin de vous garantir le meilleur du matériel photovoltaïque.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Vous avez un projet de centrale photovoltaïque ? Que vous soyez un exploitant agricole, une collectivité locale, une entreprise ou un particulier, contactez nous afin de définir ensemble votre projet, heliosolaire vous propose un accompagnement adapté sur-mesure.

Découvrir nos références de projets

Projets photovoltaïques et implantations d'éoliennes domestiques en France et à l'étranger avec l'expertise et le matériels du catalogue heliosolaire

Nous distribuons les meilleurs fabricants

La gamme de matériels photovoltaïques et d'éoliennes domestiques proposés par heliosolaire ont été sélectionnés sur des critères de fiabilité et de rendement optimum. Nous collaborons actuellement avec les meilleurs concepteurs du marché des énergies renouvelables afin de toujours vous garantir des produits de haute qualité aux meilleurs tarifs.